My Thoughts. My Life

Korean Bo Kan Yeong

Posted on: July 10, 2013

image

Said to be very popular with Koreans as this can help cleanse the kidneys off waste accumulated over the years. Ultimately will have better health and complextion.

One treatment duration is 4 boxes = months. Cost around SGD500 if I did not remember wrongly.

After hearing good reviews from friends of our tour group friends, I proceed to purchase 4 boxes. Must be mad.. I am now left with around 2 weeks to go and still yet to see any effect on my face. Sad…

Have you ever taken this so medicine/supplement? How do you feel about it, effective?? Share with me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

